Shop
Customer Reviews
THE BLOSSOM SHOP
Local Mount Vernon, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent this bouquet to my sister. Even though I didn't see it in person, she said it was beautiful so I was very happy with The Blossom Shop's work! I will definitely use them again in the future! Thank you!
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were fresh and beautiful!
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT! It looks and smells heavenly. Thank you!!!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Texas and send flowers regularly to my godmother. She LOVES the flowers! She sends me pictures and the bouquets have been beyond my expectations!!! Will use The Blossom Shop for all of my floral needs for her.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful bouquet arrived as ordered. My mother loved it. Lovely spring blooms
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am so impressed at how easy this transaction was! I was ordering flowers from out of state to be delivered for same day delivery. The online process was incredibly easy. Soon after I placed an order, I received a call asking if we could substitute a color of flower which I SO appreciated the choice. The flowers were delivered and the recipient sent me a picture and they were gorgeous! Highly recommend...
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you for your amazing quick service. Delivery was sooner than we expected. The flowers ARE BEAUTIFUL. My mother loved them.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Exceptional service. Called at 4:40pm, when they close at 5. Was able to order flower bouquet and they delivered a beautiful arrangement that evening to my friend in the hospital. A+++
Date: Dec 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The plant is beautiful and sent by my husband. He also mentioned he was impressed by the customer service that he received when he ordered the plant by phone.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

This basket of flowers was for my 90 year old sister-in-law for Thanksgiving. They arrived as requested and she was delighted with them. Her happiness made me happy! Thank you!
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thanks to The Blossom Shop for doing a great job in designing and delivering a great bouquet of flowers to my wife on our 2nd wedding anniversary. She was so happy with them and when she is happy, I'm happy. Thanks again!!!
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Quick delivery (same day!!), great on-line selection, nice hand written card. The flowers were even more beautiful than I had hoped for. The roses were so fragrant! Thank you!
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were so beautiful! Great job! I will referral Blossom shop to all my friends. Thank you!
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

They were great on the phone and the arrangement was fantastic and more than I expected. I highly recommend the Blossom Shop.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

What a great discovery! I love in FL but my best friend is in Mt. Vernon, and the great staff at The Blossom Shop are terrific at creating custom florals. They even will add gifts from other stores when asked! I am thrilled with their willingness to help me do something special for my friend.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful, fresh, arranged perfectly! Very happy with the order!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mount Vernon, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE BLOSSOM SHOP
301 South 12th St.
Mount Vernon, IL. 62864
Local: (618) 242-9349

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase